Top Trending Cloud Certification In 2022

Cloud computing is a form of internet technology that allows consumers to access many services. Cloud computing allows you to store and access your data from anywhere on the internet. Cloud computing offers virtually unlimited storage capacity, depending on data availability, performance, frequency of access, and data type. Amazon Web Services (AWS), Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud Platform (GCP), etc. These are some of the most popular Cloud Service Providers, (CSPs). Each platform provider has its own architecture, which is built on complex procedures.

This article will discuss some of the most important Cloud certifications for 2022.
1. AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate
AWS Solutions Architect – Associate certification is highly sought after in the market. AWS Solution Architect Associate is responsible to create and design innovative cloud-based solutions. This AWS certification is intended for individuals who are interested in solution architecture. With the assistance of enterprise professionals, this certification will teach you how develop, implement, manage and secure robust applications on AWS Cloud.

The AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate exam is a beginner-level certification that does not require any prerequisites, but requires a basic understanding of Cloud.
2. AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner
The AWS Cloud Practitioner certification provides a foundational level Cloud certification that is suitable for anyone who wants to learn more about cloud computing and the AWS platform. This certification will help you to learn fundamental cloud computing concepts as well as increase your knowledge about AWS services, security, architecture, and other topics.

Six months of previous AWS Cloud experience, and a basic understanding of IT services as they relate to the AWS Cloud platform.
3. AWS Certified Solution Architect – Professional (CSAP)
The AWS Solutions Architect – Professional certification is a professional certification at the highest level. This certification will evaluate your skills as a Solution Architect Professional. It includes your ability to assess cloud application requirements and make architectural suggestions for application deployment and implementation on AWS. This certification covers AWS Solution Design and Development tools, strategies, techniques and methods.

You must complete the AWS Solutions Architect Associate certification.
You will also need to have at least two years of experience in cloud architecture development and design on AWS, as well as best-practice knowledge about many application architectural designs.

4. AWS Certified SysOps Administrator Associate
AWS Certified SysOps administrator is an associate-level certification exam. This certification is the best Cloud certification available for system administrators and IT professionals working on the infrastructure side. This certification exam is only for those who have at least some hands-on experience using AWS in operations, networking management, deployment, security, and management. This certification exam will verify your ability implement and control data flow, identify best use cases for AWS operations and select an AWS service based upon requirements.

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator certification is available to professionals with more than one year of experience in System Administrator.

5. AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional
AWS Certified DevOps Engineering – Professional is a professional-level certification that covers the DevOps skills required in the AWS environment. This exam tests your technical knowledge about AWS platform provisioning, operation and management of distributed applications systems, as well as automating AWS infrastructure, application testing, deploy, and deployment.

You Might Also Like